Skip to content
FYI Purgolders is a Goodman Community Center program

Staff

Zach Watson

FYI Program Manager

zach@goodmancenter.org

608.807.4989

Tyrone Cratic

FYI Team Sports Coordinator

tyrone@goodmancenter.org

608.807.8017

Monica Pembroke

FYI Program Coordinator

monica@goodmancenter.org

Torrance Holmes

FYI Team Sports Facilitator

torrance@goodmancenter.org

Sara Nowakowski

FYI Assistant Manager

sara@goodmancenter.org

608.807.4984

Reece Jordan

FYI Team Sports Coordinator

reece@goodmancenter.org

Catie Tollefson

FYI Teen Employment Program Coordinator

catie@goodmancenter.org

IMG_0468